The 8 Constellation Realms

We can still hear the cries of crows in the distance breaking the silence of the meadows, villages and forests...

“La Mystique” was undoubtedly a most terrible war... leaving the creatures, mages and humans of our 8 kingdoms before the gates of a dark fate. It would take courage to restore the light...

The months passed, the evil continued its enchantment. Tears and blood flowed minute after minute. Fear had made its cradle in every cottage, every castle, every home. Yet hope quivered in hearts endowed with incredible kindness.

King Gawain of Temeriah and his friend Guillé the Magician then had an idea. A bright idea to fight the shadows of evil. They created, thanks to the most powerful enchantment that had ever existed, the star "Zola" made of mud, magic and tears.

Sappheiros  the kingdom of the oceans, Baldezor land of the dragons, The lands of Blood in the north, the Lunereis and their kingdom Lunerei close to the stars, Témériah the just, Alcarah and its grace,   The Shadows of Grimelf and even the God of the Ages Augustus numbium sang in unison of the coming of the protective star that would guard their darkest nights.

Now, the 8 queens and kings of the kingdoms had created an alliance.

Thus, they united to protect each soul, each life.

And, when calm prevailed again, the enchanted creatures then had the need to share their world of peace... thus the doors of the 8 kingdoms of the Constellation opened.

Les 8 Royaumes de la Constellation

On entend encore au loin les cris des corbeaux briser le silence des prairies, des villages et des forêts...

“La Mystique” fut sans aucun doute une guerre des plus terribles... laissant les créatures, les mages et les humains de nos 8 royaumes devant les portes d’un sombre destin. Il en faudrait du courage pour rétablir la lumière...

Les mois passèrent, le mal continuait son enchantement. Des pleurs et du sang coulèrent minutes après minutes. La peur avait fait son berceau dans chaque chaumière, chaque château, chaque demeure. Pourtant l’espoir frémissait dans les coeurs dotés d’une incroyable bonté.

Le roi Gauvain, de Témériah et son ami Guillé le Magicien eurent alors une idée. Une idée lumineuse pour combattre les ombres du mal. Ils créèrent, grâce à l’enchantement le plus puissant qu’il n’eut jamais existé, l’étoile « Zola » faîtes de boue, de magie et de pleurs.

« Sappheiros »  le royaume des océans, « Baldezor » terre des dragons, « Les terres de Sang » au nord, les Lunéreis et leur royaume « Lunérei » proche des étoiles, « Témériah » la juste, « Alcarah » et sa grâce, «  Les Ombres de Grimelfe » et même le Dieu des Âges « Augustus numbium » chantèrent d’un même élan la venue de l’étoile protectrice qui garderait leurs nuits les plus sombres.

Désormais, les 8 reines et rois des royaumes avaient créé une alliance.

Ainsi, il s’unirent pour protéger chaque âme, chaque vie.

Et, lorsque le calme fit de nouveau loi, les créatures enchantées eurent alors le besoin de faire partager leur monde de paix... ainsi s’ouvrirent les portes des 8 royaumes de la Constellation.