In the 8 kingdoms of the Constellation, we trade with very close countries.

Our draft beers will delight your taste buds in all our taverns, our hamburgers are prepared with butchered meat and all our vegetables are picked by the hands of our little Night-Magicians.

8 TAVERNS

THE P'TITS CHCREGNEUGNEUX TAVERN

Traditional in magic, good dishes that stick to the body and cheese!

If you like to share convivial moments with your family, your friends or the passer-by next door, this tavern is made for you.
Cheese platters, melted camemberts, our famous stuffed tomatoes, charcuterie, etc...

And we don't forget our different CROCS (vegetarian, cheese, meat...) that will delight you!

TO THE SMOKING DRAGON

Because you can't do without a real good burger , you know the big one that you can only eat on the plate? If you feel like you can gobble one down then this is the tavern for you!

Of course it is out of the question not to add the fries! We almost want to put a #hautsdefranceenfrites

THE LITTLE BIDOUCHES TAVERN

The most valiant warriors of the Lands of Blood never go into battle without their favorite weapon, concocted by the greatest cooks of the kingdom, this traditional dish gives indomitable strength to those who eat it, unlimited courage. You cannot come and visit the Lands of Blood without tasting the most mystical of POUTINES. 

THE ROOTS OF YGGDRAZIL

Under the trees and the giant mushrooms of the kingdom of Alcarah, you can taste beautiful salads in the colors of nature . The elves know it, nature produces what she knows is good for her inhabitants. Varied flavors, mixtures of summer flavors, if you are looking for freshness and products cultivated with care by the elves of this enchanted kingdom, "Les Racines d'Yggdrazil" is the place for you! 

THE MILK CLOUD

The sweetness coated in magic, slices of gourmet cakes, pancakes, waffles, popcorn ... it's almost indecent... and we didn't tell you about the slices of fresh strawberries in a cone coated with chocolate . .. shh it's an exquisite secret!

The God of the Ages would do without his magic to be able to taste all his splendid sweets. 

THE MERMAID LAGOON 

When the sun's rays play and dance over the 8 realms of the Constellation, it becomes clear that Sappheiros is where all the little creatures go to cool off. There, at the Mermaid Lagoon, you will find the freshest delicacies of all the kingdoms. ICE CREAM as beautiful as it is delicious , and even the specialty of the master of the house, the LÉVIATAN , or the biggest ice cream you've ever seen!

bring your friends, your family, and share this moment outside of time. 

TIMEON THE ALCHEMIST

If you like magical experiments, potions that go through all the colors of the Rainbow, make an appointment in the laboratory of Timéon L'Alchémsite! In the kingdom of Grimelf's Shadows, Timéon is the most famous of all inventors, and you will never taste cocktails as magical , fantastic, magical, horrifying... as those of Timéon! (don't worry, the Night-healers are never very far from Timéon's entrance.) 

MOON STONE

The stars spinning above your heads, the lights and the crackling of the fire, a bewitching melody not far from your heads. What's missing in this perfect moment?  

Delicious dishes to share for two, and pretty bubbles of our royal elixir that rise along your glasses. A nice discussion under the nebula as you discover the fine flavors offered by the Pierre de Lune tavern.

If the locals were to tell you of a romantic place, it would surely be here at the Moonstone Tavern, in the great kingdom of Lunerei.

ALL OUR CATERING POINTS ARE HACCP CERTIFIED
you will find vegetarian options in each of the taverns
67880465_1510416785768180_5251536016958816256_n.png

Aux 8 royaumes de la Constellation , on commerce avec les contrées fort fort proches.
Nos bières pressions raviront vos papilles dans toutes nos tavernes, nos hamburgers sont préparés avec une viande bouchère et tout nos légumes sont cueillis par les mains de nos petits Nuit-Magiciens.

8 TAVERNES

La Taverne des P'tits Chcregneugneux

Du traditionnel en magie, des bons plats qui tiennent au corps et du fromage !

Si vous aimez partager des moments conviviaux avec votre famille, vos amis ou le passant d'à côté, cette taverne est faîte pour vous.
Plateaux de fromages, camemberts fondus, nos célèbres tomates bourrées, charcuterie, etc...

Et on oublie pas nos différents CROCS ( végé, fromage, viande...) qui vont vous régaler !

AU DRAGON FUMANT

Parce qu'on ne peut pas faire sans un vrai bon hamburger, vous savez celui bien gros qu'on ne peut manger qu'à l'assiette ? Si vous vous sentez capable d'en engloutir un alors cette taverne est faîte pour vous !

Bien entendu il est hors de question de ne pas y ajouter les frites ! On aurait presque envie de mettre un #hautsdefranceenfrites

La Taverne des P'tites Bidouches

Les plus valeureux guerriers des Terres de Sang ne partent jamais au combat sans leur arme favorite, concocté par les plus grand cuisiniers du royaume, ce plat traditionnel donne une force indomptable à celui qui le mange, un courage sans limite. Vous ne pouvez pas venir visiter les Terres de Sang, sans goûter la plus mystique des POUTINES. 

LES RACINES D'YGGDRAZIL

Sous les arbres et les champignons géants du royaume d'Alcarah, vous pourrez déguster de belles salades aux couleurs de la nature. Les elfes le savent, la nature produit ce qu'elle sait être bon pour ses habitants. Saveurs variées, mélanges aux saveurs de l'été, si vous recherchez de la fraîcheur et des produits cultivées avec soin par les elfes de ce royaume enchanté, "Les Racines d'Yggdrazil" est l'endroit qu'il vous faut !  

LE NUAGE DE LAIT

La douceur enrobée de magie, des parts de gâteaux gourmands, des crêpes, des gaufres, des popcorns... c'est presque indécent... et on ne vous a pas parler des coupes de fraises fraîches dans un cornet enrobé de chocolat ... chut c'est un exquis secret !

Le Dieu des âges se passerait de sa magie pour pouvoir gouter à toutes ses splendides sucreries. 

LA LAGUNE DES SIRÈNES 

Quand les rayons du soleil s'amusent et dansent sur les 8 royaumes de la Constellation il en devient évident que c'est à Sappheiros que toutes les petites créatures se rendent pour se rafraîchir. Là-bas, à la lagune des sirènes, vous trouverez les mets les plus frais de tous les royaumes. Des GLACES aussi belles que délicieuses, et même la spécialité du maitre des lieux, le LÉVIATAN, ou la glace la plus grosse que vous n'aurez jamais vu !

amenez vos amis, votre famille, et partagez ce moment en dehors du temps. 

TIMÉON L'ALCHÉMISTE

Si vous aimez les expériences magiques, les potions qui passent par toutes les couleurs de l'Arc-en-ciel, prenez rendez-vous dans le laboratoire de Timéon L'Alchémsite ! Dans le royaume des Ombres de Grimelfe, Timéon est le plus connu de tous les inventeurs, et jamais vous ne goûterez des cocktails aussi magiques, fantastiques, féériques, horrifiques... que ceux de Timéon ! (rassurez-vous, les Nuit-guérisseurs ne sont jamais très loin de l'entre de Timéon.) 

PIERRE DE LUNE 

Les étoiles qui filent au dessus de vos têtes, les lumières et le crépitement du feu, une mélodie envoutante non loin de vos têtes. Que manque t'il à ce moment parfait ? 

De délicieux mets à partager à deux, et de jolies bulles de notre elixir royal qui remontent le long de vos verres. Une belle discussion sous la nébuleuse alors que vous découvrez les fines saveurs que vous propose la taverne Pierre de Lune.

Si les habitants devait vous parler d'un endroit romantique, se serait surement ici à la taverne Pierre de Lune, dans le grand royaume de Lunereï.

TOUS NOS POINTS DE RESTAURATION SONT CERTIFIÉS HACCP
vous trouverez des options végétariennes dans chacune des tavernes
67880465_1510416785768180_52515360169588